Writing Sad Stuff


I’m in the process of writing poems on a very sad subject, and they make me cry when I work on them. I’m hoping my tears come through the words when my readers read them, but then again…

Sometimes I cry so bitterly at a thought, I have to change my mind’s direction so I can continue. I only hope my sudden shortage of tears doesn’t show in the words when the reader reads them.

There are good and bad things about everything, I guess. So, I’ll keep writing, and crying, and hoping.

Leave a comment

Filed under Informational, pagan poetry, Poetry Book

Leave a Reply

