Everything’s Done!


I won’t picture it here. You’ve seen bits and pieces of it all along, but now you’ll have to wait for the event(s) to take place before you see more.

What events, you ask?

Well, I’m pleased to remind you that on April 22, Enchanted Earth in Dunedin, Florida will host a book signing for me, and pictures will be taken there, which will be posted here, on the blog, and on my Facebook pages and my Yahoo fan page as well.

Then, on the 23rd of April, I will be ensconced by many dear friends I’d left behind in Florida when I moved to South Carolina. It will be so great to see them all again, when we will feast and fest to our hearts’ content, far into the night. Pictures will ensue from that event as well.

On the 24th of April – a Sunday – I’ll be garbing up in my beloved Medieval wherewithal, for a journey to Orlando and a visit to Medieval Times. Pictures don’t turn out well in their dark theatre, but we’ll take snaps of our loveliness for you to admire.

After that busy weekend, I’ll rest a while. But not too long.

On the 29th, Celestial Blue Sidhe in Saint Petersburg will host another book signing for me, and there will be more pictures of me signing books and meeting my fans. I can hardly wait! This will be followed by yet another dinner with friends I haven’t seen in years!

On the 30th, FINALLY, the Southeastern Witches Ball Masquerade takes place, and there will be pictures galore of me and my peeps as we dress up for the fun! Then you will finally get to see the entire costume I’ve been creating all this time, on my wonderful self! I just hope it will still fit properly after all those dinners!

I’ll be posting more specific information on the book signings as the time gets closer, but if you want that information now, just leave me a comment and I’ll get it to you right away!

I leave for the sunshine state on the 19th!!!

1 Comment

Filed under Book Signing, Informational, pagan, pagan poetry, Poetry Book, Witch's Ball

One response to “Everything’s Done!

  1. Leandro Della Piana

    HAVE A BALL !

Leave a Reply

