The Witches’ Ball!


I’m off once more to attend the annual Southeast Witches’ Ball in Clearwater, Florida! I’m excited to see dear friends again after a long year. This time I promise to take many pictures of my companions and the festivities – to tease and regale you with my witchy abandon. And I will post as many of those pictures as turn out well. I’m not a very good photographer, and many of my attempts are fuzzy or have heads cut off. I’ll make a better effort to improve.

The Ball is at Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater, on Saturday evening, June 15. I’d love to see some of you there. If you do attend, and you’ve seen this post, please approach me and let me know! I’ll be thrilled!!!

Last year we were fairies. This year we’ll be sophisticated in black and white – darkness and light.

Ember Mac and Trish Franklin 2012

Ember Mac and Trish Franklin 2012

Leave a comment

Filed under Informational, Witch's Ball

Leave a Reply

